SocialUOW is up and running!

Welcome to SocialUOW!

Incase you haven’t already noticed, this is a blog about the social aspects of the University of Wollongong (UOW).

Let me start by introducing myself.

My name is Rebecca Preuss and I am studying Journalism at UOW and so far, I’m having a blast! Not only do I love what I’m studying, but I also enjoy going to Wollongong- It’s not all about study, as you’ll soon find out.

So sit back, take it all in and feel free to add feedback on our SocialUOW’s Twitter page I’d love to hear how your first few weeks are going.

psssstttt….Want to get in on the gossip? Click here

About socialuow

Bachelor of Media Communications and Bachelor of Arts student at the University of Wollongong
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

